Passion For Fashion: Kanye West Wearing A Givenchy Plaid Tartan Shirt

A lot of people has been tweeting and emailing me about this stud shirt that Kanye West wore during his “We Are The World” recording session in Hollywood. The shirt is actually a Givenchy Plaid Tartan Shirt from the brand’s Spring/Summer 2011 menswear lineI posted pictures of this shirt back in July of 2011. It comes in a classic red tartan check pattern and features heavy applications of gold metallic studs. I’m not too sure if this shirt ever made it to Givenchy’s retailers or not because Kanye is the only person I saw wearing it besides the model that walked the runway in it. If I get more info about this shirt, I will post it. If you have any updates, drop me a comment or email. Thanks! Peep the pics below:

Follow me @donbleek88

View original post

Leave a Reply

