Solange Knowles (I think she is a fashion trendsetter) gets dress up in a few unique outfits and takes some creative pictures for LURVE Magazine. She even went overboard (in a fashionable way) and put lipstick over her face. Some of her outfits include a green coat, black dress and Dolce & Gabanna bodysuit. Inside, Solo talks about her sense of humor and fashion risks, so much attention being focused on her hair and going on a Twitter rant. Below are some excerpts:

On her sense of humor and fashion risks

That sense of humor is really just the key to keeping my sanity, not taking myself  or others too seriously. I’m the first one to make fun of myself because, quite frankly, I do some dumb sh-t all of the time.  I don’t get embarrassed too easily, either. That’s a trait that has served me well, and…

View original post 561 more words

Leave a Reply

